Sign in to follow this  
Gurpreet14

wives of Pitaji

Gurpreet14    310

Hi All,

I want to know whats the fact behind dad's wives.... Y he was married with 3.....when he has made rehet to be with 1...for the khalsa panth.

I have some knowledge but I need some genuine one with proof....

Sangat g if u can prove ur point correct then only I would expect ur replies if u cant plz dont respond.....

Admin I know we have discussed it before but I just need concerte proof.......

• Like 1

ok with my tuchi budhi daas will try to collect and summarise all points........

pitaji's was first married with mata ajeet kaur ji and they went to sachkhand with permission of dashmesh ji after seeing future events... thier gurudwara is situated near anandpur sahib...

second marrige was done with mata sundar kaur ji after sangat pleaded so guru ji accepted it... and pitaji was married with mata sundar kaur ji ....

the mataji of khalsa is mata sahib kaur ji and they weren't married and mata ji was living in anandpur sahib bcoz of a event and its story is....

during that time there were no mass media :p so the news of marrige of guru sahib was not reached far and wide so parents of mata sahib kaur ji had decided to marry their daughter to guru sahib and when they reached at anandpur sahib guruji said they cant marry 2 women simultaneously so mataji could live here but they will not have married life with them............

regarding your question being unjustice to khalsa...... remember he was god and mataji asked this as boon from guru ji.... both mataji's

so guruji had to complete that boon

bhul chuk maaf

wjkk wjkf :waheguru: :waheguru: :waheguru: :waheguru: :waheguru:

• Like 2

sat    536