Pug Hurts My Ears And Head

london001

I've been wearing a pug for about 15 years. Recently, my right ear has started to ache after I've been wear a pug for 2 hours, the whole ear the the skull around the ear. The pain slowly increases and then the right side of my head starts to hurt, as if something is drilling into my skull. Its an intense pain. After I remove the pug, once i return home, the pain increases dramatically for 2 mins and the slowly starts to subside.

Has this happened to anyone else? Any suggestions what might be causing this?

vjkk vjkf

i think ur tying it too tight??

i used to get this alot as i first first started, my head used to feel it went numb lol... then i found out it was cuz i did my joora veryyy right and all my kes was being pulleddd

another reason for me was that... if u tie the meterial again and again on one side of ur head tighter... so as u tie ur datsar... leave a gap and go up as u go along -- dont go round an dround on the same spot0 cuz that kills.

ears-- my ears killlll lol, ive stopped coverin my ears .... but just dont go tight around ur ears, i need to start looseing my dastar when i cover ears too smile.gif

vjkk vjkf

vjkk vjkf

15 years no problem, all of a sudden pain :wacko: .

Maybe you've started to go tight around the ears veerji, have you changed the way you tie your dastaar recently?

If pain still is persistent, get a sligh/baaz and push to create some space over your ear (or wherever it kills) and hold it for a moment. Should feel relieved :)

vjkk vjkf

No, I had it for a few weeks about 3 or 4 years ago but this has been going on for months. Its probably because I tie it too tightly but I don't like it to be lose or it could be my glasses are being pushed into my ears and causing pain