Help Me Please

Guest _Singhnee_

Guest _Singhnee_

VJKK, VJKF

Sangat Jee I'm stuck in a massive Dillema. I don't know what to do. My parents want me to get married but abroad mainly because they think there are not enough Amrit Dhari's in UK. I'm an Amrit Dhari myself aswell.

This guy from India they chose come down to see me, but I didn't like him as he doesn't even have general knowledge. I'm studying pharmacy and all he wants to do is plumbing.

However I also know another Amrit Dhari guy, we only chat at the moment but I kind of like him, and I he likes me too. (Havent done anything wrong).

But I'm scared of my parents that they'll get upset if I dont go ahead with the one from India because they seemed to like him very much and want to go ahead with the India one. I love my parents and the last thing I want to see is them getting upset with me I wont be able to bare it. I dont know what to do...Can anyone give me advice whether to go with my parents decision or go against them and tell them about my decision?

HELP PLEASE !

VJKK, VJKF

• Replies 27
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

VJKK, VJKF

Sangat Jee I'm stuck in a massive Dillema. I don't know what to do. My parents want me to get married but abroad mainly because they think there are not enough Amrit Dhari's in UK. I'm an Amrit Dhari myself aswell.

This guy from India they chose come down to see me, but I didn't like him as he doesn't even have general knowledge. I'm studying pharmacy and all he wants to do is plumbing.

However I also know another Amrit Dhari guy, we only chat at the moment but I kind of like him, and I he likes me too. (Havent done anything wrong).